loadingbuzz.blogg.se

Real women of skyrim
Real women of skyrim






real women of skyrim

Like, WTF Sophie, we DO have one but you and the rest of the family treat him/her like absolute CRAP by calling him/her "stupid" all the time. Ya and especially if you bring a dog to your home and it becomes your's or your adopted kid's pet, because then there's a 97% chance that your whole family: wife/husband, kids, heck and even your housecarls, stewards and bards will probably call the poor, cute doggie "stupid" constantly in the house 😢😤 it's especially more ironic and infuriating when it's a certain adopted kid of yours like Sophie for example, who says the dog is so cute, and even if you bring her over to Vlindrel Hall in Markarth, she has the audacity to say "Banning let me play with his dog, i wish i had a dog". Skyrim is actually a very realistic game. I finished the Barenziah book series, emptied my dusted mead bottles and again lived the life I deserve. That was months ago and my live in Whiterun has returned to normal. I bought another remote player home, sent them all there and never visited the place again. One evening coming home, totally stressed out from getting one of the priest masks, I had enough. Now I come home and the kids yell at me 'Paaaaaapaaaaaa' (braith is worst), the woman mumbles some nonsense, they warp around and push my stuff over, stand in the way and it all repeats the next morning like an endless doomed cycled. That pleasure was a pleasure of the past. Back in my solo days I would sit in front of the fire, read some lore books and get drunk. Imagine coming home after a stressful day full of work. Got the lady with the tatoos, the beggar child from Whiterun and one child from Riften.

real women of skyrim

Two children and one woman in my Breezehome.








Real women of skyrim